ASSINGTON PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk: Christine Hargan, 4 Northfield Road, Onehouse, Stowmarket IP14 3HF 01449 674727 Email: assingtonpc@yahoo.com

PUBLIC NOTICE

Assington Annual Parish Meeting will be held on Monday 22nd March 2021 starting at 7pm in Assington Village Hall.

Assington's registered electors, the public and press are invited to attend with the Agenda as follows:

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Chairman's welcome
- 3. Confirmation and signing of Minutes of Meeting held on 25th March 2019
- 4. Matters arising from the Minutes

Reports

- 5. Mr J Finch (County Councillor)
- 6. Mr L Parker (District Councillor)
- 7. Police Report
- 8. Mr S Thorogood (Assington Parish Council)
- 9. Mr B Cowlin (Assington Association)
- 10. Mr S J King (Assington Village Charity)
- 11. Dr J C Symons (Parochial Church Council)
- 12. Mrs N Grant (Neighbourhood Watch)
- 13. Mr S J King (Allotments Association)
- 14. Mr P & Mrs C Hollingsworth (Footpaths Warden)
- 15. Mrs H Wallace (Neighbourhood Plan)
- 16. Any Other Business

Simon Thorogood Chairman, Assington Parish Council